May 5

All about me

Hello fellows! This is a poem I wrote today in English!

Japneet
26 letters doesn’t feel like enough
using words to describe a person is a bluff
Relative of a doctor in the COVID ward and a captain of a boat the size of Texas
What is worth loving? 
Who needs sunshine, books, and chocolate.
Who gives and shares ideas, advice, and answers.
The only thing we have to fear is fear 
itself.
Who would like to see 
Mount Everest and 
Challenger 
D
   E
      E
         P
Who is a resident of the Milky Way galaxy (or am I?) 
Japneet

Tags: , ,
Copyright © 2057. All rights reserved.

Posted May 5, 2021 by japneet in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! Some of my favorite things include writing (duh), reading little-known books, and sunshine. If you have any suggestions or want me to read your blog, just leave a comment! I'd be happy to!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*