May 14

100 WC 5/14/21

Maria: Welcome to the Daily Hop! The Gnomeland’s greatest news podcast! Our local Gnome Nomads troop experienced a serious oar malfunction as they cruised down the Shenandoah River. Troop Leader Mr. Odric is here now to retell the tale. 

Coach Odric: ‘Twas originally a simple forage to scavenge for local subaqueous truffles, you know, mushrooms? But it ended terribly. The rule was that all scouts must keep rowing, however wistful they seemed, regretting their decisions. It started when a troublesome scout decided to joke about my wrinkled hands. I turned around, ready to reprimand him. It was all my fault.

Tags:
Copyright © 2057. All rights reserved.

Posted May 14, 2021 by japneet in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! Some of my favorite things include writing (duh), reading little-known books, and sunshine. If you have any suggestions or want me to read your blog, just leave a comment! I'd be happy to!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*